Cover of On Laughton Moor

On Laughton Moor

A murderer is at large on the streets of Lincolnshire. But why?

When the body of a well-known local thug is discovered carrying a personal message for Detective Sergeant Catherine Bishop neither she, nor her team, can figure out why.

Soon, a second victim is found and it is clear that Catherine and her enigmatic new boss, DI Jonathan Knight, are in a race against the clock to stop a merciless killer. Whoever it is, they are determined to put Catherine herself under scrutiny. Will the murderer be caught before they take more lives? And meanwhile will they reveal a sinister secret that threatens those at the heart of the investigation?

An atmospheric and heart-stopping crime thriller, perfect for fans of L. J. Ross, David Hodges and J. M. Dalgliesh.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788639392

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781788639866

Publication Date:

Share this book