Cover of Operation XD

Operation XD

Eddie Dawson returns in his most explosive outing yet.

If an officer wants to talk, something’s usually wrong. Plucked from his unit, Eddie Dawson knows trouble awaits.

The Netherlands is under Nazi invasion from land and sea. Amsterdam is besieged. But the Nazis aren’t interested only in conquest; they want the enormous Dutch oil reserves for their war effort.

Soon Dawson understands what game is afoot: he’s an explosives expert, and there’s a load of oil that needs to be destroyed. But can he get there in time – and get out alive?

Based on true events, this latest James Barrington WWII thriller is intense and unputdownable, perfect for fans of Iain Gale and Jack Higgins.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788630108

Publication Date:

Share this book