Cover of Overkill

Overkill

The Cold War is far from over…

A group of disgruntled Russian supremos decide the time has come to deploy their secret nuclear arsenal. They team up with al-Qaeda in order to neutralise America and take political and economic control of western Europe.

Only one man can stop them – a British intelligence agent: Paul Richter.

Richter discovers that Europe has been seeded with neutron bombs, with more lethal nuclear devices planted in strategic cities throughout the US… Now the American government is about to be handed an ultimatum – abandon Europe to Russian forces or see millions of its citizens destroyed. Richter is the only man that can stop them. But time is running out.

From thundering plane chases above Siberia, to a thrilling showdown in Gibraltar, this gripping espionage thriller is perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Tom Cain and Andy McNab.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781910859384

Publication Date:

Share this book