Cover of Payback

Payback

A race against time in the Middle East.

Hauled back from an exercise with the SAS, Paul Richter is tasked with a short-notice extraction. It goes well and as a reward he’s given an easy job: investigating James Holden, a middle-aged Englishman living in Dubai, who appears to predict terrorist attacks.

It should be simple, but almost as soon as he arrives in Dubai, Richter is diverted to Bahrain. Then it all begins to get complicated. Who is the secretive patient in the nearby Manama hospital? And why has a US State Department jet carrying a specialist CIA team been diverted to Cairo?

Nothing makes sense until Richter finally uncovers the outline of a truly catastrophic plot...

An utterly exhilarating and no-holds-barred thriller, perfect for fans of Kyle Mills, Brad Thor and Frederick Forsyth.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781910859575

Publication Date:

Share this book