Cover of Pengarron Pride

Pengarron Pride

An enthralling story of hardship and betrayal set against the dramatic dunes of eighteenth-century Penzance.

Forced into marriage against her will, Kerensa Trelynne has adapted well to her change in circumstance. Eight years on she is the established lady of the manor, happy in the arms of her husband Sir Oliver Pengarron and the devoted mother of three children.

But after Kerensa sees the son of an old friend for the first time, she is horrified by his resemblance to her own husband. Discovering a truth she must never divulge seems to put her mind at rest.

However, when she realises it could help a friend in distress, Kerensa wonders if she should speak out, whatever the consequences…

Fans of Dilly Court and Poldark will love the breathtaking second book in the Pengarron Sagas.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788630702

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781788634069

Publication Date:

Share this book