Cover of Pengarron Rivalry

Pengarron Rivalry

Can happiness be found in a family ruled by duty?

A new generation of the Pengarron family enter centre-stage with the departure of Lady Kerensa and Sir Oliver for London.

Kelynen, their youngest daughter, is left resentful and upset by her father’s treatment of her: though she had been looking forward to running the estate single-handedly, Sir Oliver has unexpectedly forbidden it, and instead ordered her brother Luke, the selfish son and heir, to forget his playwriting career and return to Pengarron. It seems at first that only Kane, the eldest of the siblings – and the only one to be adopted – is truly happy…

Pengarron Rivalry is the fifth and final book in the sweeping Pengarron Sagas and an ideal read for fans of Janet Woods, Anna Jacobs or Poldark.

The Pengarron Sagas

  1. Pengarron Land
  2. Pengarron Pride
  3. Pengarron's Children
  4. Pengarron Dynasty
  5. Pengarron Rivalry

Where to Buy


ISBN: 9781788630740

Publication Date:


ISBN: 9781788635424

Publication Date:

Share this book