Cover of Perseverance Place

Perseverance Place

When struggle comes, she must learn to start anew.

When Brabazon Nairn’s family make their home in one of the tiny flats of Perseverance Place it is because her husband has been forced into bankruptcy. They must relinquish their fine brewer’s mansion, although they vow to recover it.

Brabazon and Duncan find, to their relief, that the Place soon numbers them amongst their own. Apart from their former employee, Tom Lambert, a man who will stop at nothing to take revenge on those he is convinced did him wrong...

A gripping Scottish saga of strife and starting over, perfect for fans of Tessa Barclay and Val Wood.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800327573

Publication Date:

Share this book