Cover of Porthminster Hall

Porthminster Hall

Can Ella learn the truth about the fate of her mother and brother?

One dark and stormy night, a terrified young mother seeks refuge at the home of her former nanny. Louise Polmar begs her former nanny to care for her baby then she flees. Louise never returns and until she is eighteen her child, Ella grows up unaware that she is one of the Polmars of Porthminster Hall.

Ella tries to uncover the truth about the fate of her mother, but there are dark secrets at Porthminster Hall and as Ella delves into the mysteries of the past she finds herself in mortal danger. The same mortal danger her mother fled from more than twenty years ago...

A captivating novel full of family secrets, perfect for fans of Linda Finlay and Gloria Cook.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788636308

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800328235

Publication Date:

Share this book