Cover of Return to Lilacwell

Return to Lilacwell

Will Lilacwell works its magic once more?

Times are changing in Lilacwell. Not only have Jasper and Adira settled into The Laurels manor, newly engaged and firmly casting off the shackles of their respective city lives, but Adira’s friend and ex-colleague, Rory, is now also looking to leave London for the quiet beauty of the Forest of Bowland.

Sparks flew when he and Lilacwell’s innkeeper, Cassie, met at the summer party a few months ago, but Cassie has been loved and left before and is reluctant to put all her trust in Rory, who might return to his promising law career for the right offer.

With Jasper and Adira’s wedding just around the corner, love is in the air for Lilacwell, and some big changes are coming to the sleepy village…

A beautifully cosy romance for fans of Holly Martin and Jessica Redland.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800329607

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800329614

Publication Date:

Share this book