Cover of Second Chances in Chianti

Second Chances in Chianti

Alice thought her future was set in stone, until her past came knocking...

Alice Butler starred in a successful US sitcom until tensions in the cast and crew caused the show to be cancelled. Now, five years later and working towards her dream job in art history, she’s called back for a revival of the show. It can only end in disaster, surely?

Flown to a villa in Chianti to meet with the rest of the cast, Alice must decide where her future lies – with her boyfriend, David, who laps up the Hollywood company, or with the mysterious Matt, who shies away from public attention?

A beautiful romance for fans of Lucy Coleman and Trisha Ashley.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800320833

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800322943

Publication Date:

Share this book