Cover of September Morning

September Morning

As the world teeters on the brink of war again, change is in the air…

After graduating from finishing school, Celia and Wenna Pengelly go their separate ways – Celia to New Jersey to recover from a broken heart, and Wenna to London, where she discovers ambitions she never knew she had.

However, though worlds apart, both sisters are inexorably drawn towards Cornwall, to the family businesses of china, clay and pottery. And as the world teeters once more on the brink of war, the Pengellys struggle to keep pace with change.

The only source of stability is their family unit and now even that is at risk, threatened by uncontrollable external forces.

Perfect for readers of Emma Hornby, Rosie Goodwin and Lesley Pearse, September Morning is an emotional and unputdownable saga of love and war

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788634731

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800324886

Publication Date:

Share this book