Cover of Shadow War

Shadow War

An electrifying thriller – the first in a blistering series for readers of Brad Thor, Tom Clancy and Daniel Silva.

Tom Locke is an elite warrior working for Apollo Outcomes, one of the world’s most successful private contracting firms. Pulled out of a mission in Libya, he is tapped for an unusual and risky assignment: a top secret black op in Ukraine.

Given one week to rescue an oligarch’s family and pull off a spectacular assault, he soon realises his mission has repercussions for this imperiled Eastern European nation and the world.

What Locke doesn’t know is that the operation comes with a dangerous complication: his enigmatic and ambitious boss, Brad Winters. One misstep could cost Locke – and the region – everything.

Written by an army veteran with deep military expertise, Shadow War is an explosive and unputdownable thriller.

Praise for Shadow War

‘I was blown away’ Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling author

‘Ex-mercenary Sean McFate has produced a first novel that's assured, authentic, timely, gritty, and most of all real’ C.J. Box, New York Times Best-selling Author of Badlands and Off the Grid

Shadow War has pace like a catapult, sudden and fierce, and it will hit readers straight between the eyes’ Ted Bell, author of Patriot

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781911420644

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800322578

Publication Date:

Share this book