Cover of Shooting Gallery

Shooting Gallery

With time running out, Dewey Andreas is the last hope for a kidnap victim.

The US Vice President has a problem. Her son, off in college, doesn't care for his security detail. So when Spring Break comes around, he slips away from his bodyguard, picks up his best friend, and heads to Mexico. But, at the airport, he’s kidnapped. If an exorbitant ransom isn’t paid in hours, he’ll be killed.

Dewey Andreas, CIA operative and former Delta, happens to be in Mexico, taking some time off. Now he’s in a race against the clock, with a highly-trained group of vicious men waiting at the other end.

An original Dewey Andreas short by New York Times bestseller Ben Coes, perfect for fans of Mark Greaney, Kyle Mills and Brad Thor.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788632607

Publication Date:

Share this book