Cover of Starting Over in Cariad Cove

Starting Over in Cariad Cove

Family is what you make it - but is Hannah brave enough to take the chance?

A freelance travel writer, Hannah rarely stays in one place long enough to call it home. After a childhood of moving between foster homes, her nomadic lifestyle means no lasting connections, keeping her fears of losing loved ones at bay. So when Hannah’s work takes her to Cariad Cove, it’s just another job.

Will loves being a dad. It’s just him and his wilful six-year-old, Beti, but their family of two has love enough to keep them happy. When Will meets Hannah, attraction ignites, but one woman has already left Beti behind – he can’t have it happen again.

Hannah will soon be moving on, meaning there’s no future for her and Will despite their sizzling chemistry. It will take a leap of faith for them to believe in each other. Could one summer at Cariad Cove change their lives forever?

A gorgeously uplifting and romantic story for fans of Suzanne Snow, Phillipa Ashley and Heidi Swain.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800323803

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800323810

Publication Date:

Share this book