Cover of The Challenging Heights

The Challenging Heights

A new enemy, a savage battlefield, a devastating loss...

Dicken Quinney proved himself as a brilliant and heroic pilot in World War One, saving the lives of his fellow RAF servicemen, and winning a slew of medals.

It is now the near aftermath of the Great War, and Dicken is engaged in an ongoing dogfight over the Baltic states with Bolshevik fighters, during the Russian Revolution.

He must use everything he has learned in his formative years in order to survive, and will be forced to overcome a terrible loss that threatens to destroy him.

An awe-inspiring, non-stop action military thriller, perfect for fans of David Black and Graham Parry.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788634502

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781788635936

Publication Date:

Share this book