Cover of The Garden of Little Rose

The Garden of Little Rose

For love to grow, Flora will have to first dig up the past.

At a hen party on the remote Scottish island of Alana, Flora is dared to ask a handsome stranger to be her plus-one for the wedding. When the gorgeous Mac accepts her invite, she assumes he’s joking and thinks nothing more of it… Until he turns up at the church on the wedding day.

But Mac has an agenda. He wants to hire her skills as a horticulturist to restore the gardens at Róisín House, his home back on Alana. Flora knows she should refuse – Mac has ‘heartbreaker’ written all over him – but she can’t resist uncovering the tragic truth behind the garden at Róisín.

A heartwarming romance for fans of Victoria Walters, Trisha Ashley and Julie Houston.

What readers are saying about The Garden of Little Rose:

'The story got off to a really quick start and has a bit of everything; romance, mystery and friendship. This was a lovely read for a weekend!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐ NetGalley reviewer

'I love this book. Funny, heartbreaking, uplifting and excellent.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ NetGalley reviewer

'Snow did a wonderful job with visualization. I felt like I was there in the gardens, on the beach with the sand between my toes, dinner with the family, all of it.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐ NetGalley reviewer

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800321199

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800322912

Publication Date:

Share this book