Cover of The Huntsman's Tale

The Huntsman's Tale

The hunt is on… To find a killer, to save the life of a friend.

On hearing that his cousin is short-handed for the harvest, Nicholas Elyot takes a group of friends back to the family farm to help.

But after a deer hunt in Wychwood ends in tragedy, suspicion is directed toward the huntsman, a boyhood friend of Nicholas.

Yet the victim has made many other enemies, any one of whom could have shot the fatal arrow. Can Nicholas uncover the real killer before it is too late?

A totally scintillating medieval whodunnit full of twists and suspense, perfect for fans of Edward Marston, E. M. Powell and Sarah Hawkswood.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800327535

Publication Date:

Share this book