Cover of The Last Crusade

The Last Crusade

The unforgettable finale to S.J.A. Turney’s epic Knights Templar series.

As Arnau and his battle-weary Templars head home from battle, they face a new, insidious challenge: one seemingly from within the Order of the Temple itself.

Word reaches them that the stronghold of Rourell is under the command of a new preceptor, but why?

Surrounded by old friends, Arnau must now face enemies of his past, and present. This time the rot goes deep – and high. From gilded palace libraries to blood-soaked sieges, this is a fight that will test him like never before…

A thrilling story of revenge, this is the blistering conclusion to Turney’s masterful Knights Templar series, perfect for readers of Bernard Cornwell and Ben Kane.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788639033

Publication Date:

Share this book