Cover of The Lucifer Gospel

The Lucifer Gospel

An ancient medallion threatens to shake the foundations of history... and puts Finn Ryan in mortal danger.

In the desert of North Africa young archaeologist Finn Ryan stumbles upon a seventy-year-old plane wreck – and a shocking revelation that threatens to unravel an entire faith…

Finn and charismatic photographer Virgil Hilts are scoring the Sahara for the long-lost tomb of an apostle. But they find something they aren’t looking for: signs of a decades old murder, along with an ancient Roman medallion bearing the infamous name of a fallen archangel.

It doesn’t take long for them to realize that they’ve found a piece of a much bigger puzzle – and a trail of clues that could get them killed…

From a mysterious monastery to a sunken ship in the Caribbean, the second instalment of the Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers The Lucifer Gospel is perfect for fans of A.G. Riddle, Mark Greaney and Michael Byrne.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788632256

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781788634014

Publication Date:

Share this book