Cover of The Melting Man

The Melting Man

The pulse-pounding final novel in the Rex Carver Mysteries.

Rex Carver, London private investigator, is sent to France in pursuit of some hot wheels.

Rex Carver wants a holiday – is determined to have one, in fact. So when millionaire Cavan O’Dowda attempts to hire him to track down some stolen property, the answer is a flat ‘No’. Until, that is, Cavan’s beautiful daughter, Julia, arrives to collect him.

The property in question is a top-of-the-range Mercedes, missing in France somewhere between Evian and Cannes; the driver turned up in Cannes without the car, and with no memory of the prior 48 hours. O’Dowda wants the vehicle, and the papers concealed within it, recovered at any cost…

The Bond of private investigators sets out on his final mission, perfect for fans of Elmore Leonard and Raymond Chandler.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800324237

Publication Date:

Share this book