Cover of The Mummies of the Reich

The Mummies of the Reich

Nothing can prepare them for what lies at the end of their journey...

When a 1000-year-old crucifix is discovered around the neck of a 500-year-old mummy, Brandon Walker once more calls on the expertise of India Summers to solve the mystery.

Within days they discover that there is far more to this than a hoax and it soon becomes clear that the crucifix links back to Hitler’s SS.

Ultimately, what they find is not only a cover-up of global proportions and the tragic aftermath of a long-forgotten battle, but a group of dangerous men seeking the most powerful and dangerous artefact of all time, known simply as the Icon.

A pulse-pounding conspiracy thriller with a twist you won’t see coming, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788637596

Publication Date:

Share this book