Cover of The Paul Richter Omnibus

The Paul Richter Omnibus

The bestselling military thrillers, now in a special omnibus edition

Paul Richter: listed as working with the Foreign Operations Executive. Special forces and pilot experience. Trouble? Guaranteed.

From supersonic chases above the Russian tundra to terrorists in Dubai and covert battles in North Korea, these are the most explosive thrillers you’ll ever read.

This omnibus edition contains all six thrilling books in the series, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Frederick Forsyth and Brad Thor.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781911591290

Publication Date:

Share this book