Cover of The Plymouth Cloak

The Plymouth Cloak

Find the killer. Solve the case. Save yourself.

Roger the Chapman has been royally commanded to escort a King's messenger, Philip Underwood, who is carrying a vital despatch aboard his ship in Plymouth.

When the messenger is murdered with Roger's own cudgel – a Plymouth cloak – he is appalled to find himself the chief suspect in a world of double-dealing, sin and political chicanery.

Discovering Underwood's shady past of slave dealing, however, Roger quickly learns that the messenger had no shortage of enemies waiting patiently to exact revenge…

A truly gripping medieval mystery, with twists and turns to keep you completely hooked, perfect for fans of S. J. Parris, Graham Brack and S. W. Perry.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800326002

Publication Date:

Share this book