Cover of The Python Project

The Python Project

The edge-of-your-seat third novel in the classic Rex Carver Mysteries, from the author of the Birdcage series.

A missing bracelet gets Rex Carver, London PI, in a bind...

An antique gold python bracelet, with diamonds for eyes and emeralds for scales, has been stolen from the home of its owner. The insurance company accountable for the jewellery wants it found, sharpish, and hires private investigator Rex Carver to recover it.

When Carver discovers that the thief has also disappeared, an international chase around the Mediterranean ensues. But as he closes in on his target, so too does the net constrict around him. Rex must slip the coils of this snake while he can still breathe...

Perfect for fans of Ian Fleming and John le Carré, The Python Project is classic thriller from one of the masters of the genre.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800324220

Publication Date:

Share this book