Cover of The Ripper Secret

The Ripper Secret

A priceless relic… and a monster that will do anything to get hold of it.

In the summer of 1888, a killer is about to rampage through East London. But what are the real motives behind the murders?

Police Commissioner Charles Warren has in his possession an ancient artefact of incredible value, and unknowable danger. Discovered on a mission to Jerusalem, he smuggled the relic back to England, never imagining the peril he would place himself in, and more devastatingly, the women of Whitechapel.

As the Ripper strikes, again and again, the truth may finally be uncovered…

Fans of Iain King, Scott Mariani and Boyd Morrison will love The Ripper Secret, a thriller that blows the legend of Jack the Ripper wide open.

Praise for The Ripper Secret

‘Interesting, original’ Historical Novel Society

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788631747

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781788633772

Publication Date:

Share this book