Cover of The Templar Heresy

The Templar Heresy

An extraordinary discovery. An ancient mystery.

Chris Bronson is looking forward to catching up with his old friend Angela unearthing ancient treasures on an archaeological dig in the Iraqi desert.

But they are met with a scene of bloody devastation: Angela's colleagues killed and a recent discovery defaced.

Their only clue is an incomplete inscription which holds the key to a centuries-old secret, one that they must uncover if they want to survive. Pursued by faceless assassins, the race is on for the last piece of the puzzle, one that will mean the difference between life and death…

An unputdownable conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Chris Kuzneski and Steve Berry.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788631761

Publication Date:

Share this book