Cover of The Vestal Conspiracy

The Vestal Conspiracy

Previously published as The Dead Virgins

A 2000-year-old conspiracy is beginning to unravel.

When librarian India Summers is asked by a stranger to identify an ancient coin, little does she realise the events that will be set in motion.

She is about to embark on an investigation that stretches halfway across the world, and back thousands of years to the greatest of empires … Ancient Rome.

India, accompanied by special forces investigator Brandon Walker, must race against time to resolve the mystery, and discover the intent of a shadowy organisation, before innocent lives are lost.

The absolutely gripping first instalment of the India Summers Mysteries, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Steve Berry.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788637558

Publication Date:

Share this book