Cover of Time To Go

Time To Go

The stakes have never been higher...

Detective Caelan Small is leading a quiet life, lying low and off the force – until her old boss calls. A woman is in trouble, threatened with kidnap or worse.

Back in the Met, she goes undercover with a vicious drug dealer, entering a dark underworld of drugs, scammers and thieves.

As Caelan gets drawn in, she starts to uncover a shocking trade in human flesh. But information, the detectives' most priceless asset, is leaking. If Caelan isn't careful, she won't survive.

Searingly intense and utterly gripping, Time to Go is the perfect read for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza and Line of Duty.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788631013

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781788633888

Publication Date:

Share this book