Cover of Turn of the Tide

Turn of the Tide

They have survived the worst they could imagine – now they must face the future.

After a catastrophic storm tore through the village of Eyemouth in 1881, the villagers have slowly started to move on. Inconsolable at the loss of her husband, Rosabelle Maltman has left Scotland to start a new life, leaving her son behind. Meanwhile her sister-in-law, Jessie, is finding ways to manipulate the men of the village for her own gains. But it is their mother-in-law Effie who is the lynchpin of the family, who keeps the community spirit alive in Eyemouth and helps the grieving women to rebuild their lives.

An uplifting saga of hope and community for fans of Ellie Dean and Anna Jacobs.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788636377

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800324923

Publication Date:

Share this book