Cover of When a Duke Loves a Governess

When a Duke Loves a Governess

Can she teach a duke how to love...?

Tessa James has worked tirelessly to open her own millinery shop. All she needs now is a loan from the lord who sired and abandoned her. The easiest way to track him down? Infiltrate the aristocracy by becoming a governess.

Guy Whitby, the Duke of Carlin, has returned to London after years abroad to discover that his young daughter, Sophy, has been scaring away her governesses. So when bold and beautiful Tessa applies for the job, he hires her despite his misgivings that she might be fibbing about her qualifications.

But Guy’s murky past is coming back to haunt him, and when an old enemy threatens his family, he and Tessa are thrown into the path of danger.

A stunning Regency romance for fans of Tessa Dare and Mary Jo Putney.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800327160

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800327153

Publication Date:

Share this book