Cover of White Rivers

White Rivers

She feels as though she is married to a stranger. Will fate intervene?

When lawyer Nick Pengelly sees a bewitching portrait in old Albert Tremayne’s Truro studio, he believes he has found his destiny.

Then, at his brother’s wedding, Nick meets Skye Tremayne Norwood – married daughter of the woman in the portrait – and falls almost instantly in love.

Skye’s marriage is failing and she feels powerfully drawn to Nick. Torn between her love for Nick and an uncertain future, Skye finds that advice from an unlikely and long-forgotten source, who may finally give her the answers she desires…

White Rivers is a beautiful portrayal of forbidden love and family values, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Rosie Goodwin and Lesley Pearse.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788634724

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800320024

Publication Date:

Share this book