Cover of Flowers on the Mersey

Flowers on the Mersey

A twist of fate will force her to start anew...

When Adam Rhoades tires of the political climate in Ireland and decides to leave for America, his daughter Rebekah's future happiness is threatened. For Rebekah, against her father's wishes, has fallen in love with handsome young Republican, Daniel O'Neill. Then Daniel, too, is forced to flee from his homeland and joins Rebekah on an ocean liner headed for New York. In the enclosed shipboard society, their love is impossible to hide. But Rebekah is left alone in Liverpool, isolated and vulnerable. Until, that is, the day she rediscovers the happiness she thought had been lost to her forever.

A 1920s saga of love lost and found, set in Ireland, America and Liverpool, perfect for fans of Kitty Neale and Katie Flynn.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800327221

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800327238

Publication Date:

Share this book