A portrait of June Francis

June Francis

June Francis' sagas include Step by Step, A Dream To Share, When Clouds Go Rolling By, Tilly’s Story and Sunshine and Showers. She had her first novel published at forty and is married with three sons. She lives in Liverpool.

Books by June Francis

Shadows of the Past.jpg
Another Man's Child.jpg
Someone to Trust.jpg
A Place to Call Home v1
The Heart Will Lead v1
Sunshine and Showers
Look for the Silver Lining
Tilly's Story
When the Clouds Go Rolling By
A Dream to Share
Step by Step