Cover of Friends and Lovers

Friends and Lovers

Faced with hurtful memories, can she learn to forgive?

Vivien's mother, Hilda had always been the black sheep of the family: the only person to have a child out of wedlock; the first person in the family to shake the dust of Liverpool off her feet and emigrate to America; the very last person Vivien had expected to see again. 

But then, quite suddenly, her scandalous mother returns to stir up painful memories and barely suppressed resentment. In her quest to discover who her father is, Vivien finds she and her mother have more in common than she expected.

An enchanting 1950s saga perfect for fans of Kitty Neale and Katie Flynn.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800327245

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800327252

Publication Date:

Share this book