Cover of From a Distance

From a Distance

Passion and tragedy rock the Harvey family

It is 1931 and Emilia and Alec's marriage is under strain. Prone to melancholy, and injured in a storm, Alec’s misery draws him to seek solace with his brother's new wife.
But when Perry Bosweld, a disabled army surgeon, re-enters Emilia's life, she finds that she is still attracted to him. Emilia's first duty is to her husband and to the farm, and she will not allow herself to swerve from this path…
The third captivating instalment of the Harvey Family Saga, From a Distance is a perfect read for fans of Anne Baker, Maggie Hope or Daisy Styles.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788630665

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781788631310

Publication Date:

Share this book