The Harvey Family Sagas

Cover of Touch the Silence

Touch the Silence

The first in an emotional and unforgettable wartime family saga, perfect for fans of Val Wood, Nadine Dorries or Rosie Goodwin

Buy from: Amazon Kindle Apple iBooks Google Play Kobo

Cover of Moments of Time

Moments of Time

After The Great War, will life ever be the same?

Buy from: Amazon Kindle Apple iBooks Google Play Kobo

Cover of From a Distance

From a Distance

Passion and tragedy rock the Harvey family

Buy from: Amazon Kindle Apple iBooks Google Play Kobo

Cover of Never Just a Memory

Never Just a Memory

Tragedy and passion threaten to overwhelm the Harvey Family once again

Buy from: Amazon Kindle Apple iBooks Google Play Kobo

Cover of A Stranger Light

A Stranger Light

A family's struggle for love and hope in the aftermath of war

Buy from: Amazon Kindle Apple iBooks Google Play Kobo

Cover of A Whisper of Life

A Whisper of Life

Can love heal the wounds of war?

Buy from: Amazon Kindle Apple iBooks Google Play Kobo