Cover of In at the Kill

In at the Kill

They thought Rosie Ewing was dead. They were wrong…

At the London headquarters of ‘F’ Section SOE (Special Operations Executive) they’re sure Rosie Ewing is dead – shot by the Gestapo when running from a train taking her to Ravensbrück concentration camp.

But they can’t be sure.

Left for dead, Rosie has been nursed back to health at a farmhouse in Alsace. Now she has a score to settle, and an SOE traitor to track down. It’s personal, as well as necessary, for she’s one of the agents he betrayed…

A pulse-pounding historical thriller, ideal for fans of Alistair MacLean and Philip McCutchan.

Praise for Alexander Fullerton

‘A further enthralling episode in the career of Rosie Ewing… a gripping read’ Historical Novel Review

‘You don’t read a novel by Alexander Fullerton. You live it’ South Wales Echo

‘His action passages are superb’ Observer

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788630375

Publication Date:

Share this book