Cover of Special Dynamic

Special Dynamic

The Spetsnaz have secretly infiltrated deep beyond NATO borders.

Former SBS Captain Ollie Lyle is assigned to a civilian expedition into Norwegian Lapland, where a nationalist movement’s actions have seemingly escalated into terrorism and murder.

As Lyle and his team penetrate further into the icy interior, they discover the terrible truth behind the killings: a vicious Russian undercover operation serving as a prelude to a full-scale invasion.

What began as a peaceful, fact-finding mission becomes a deadly struggle against two implacable enemies. Hampered by his inexperienced companions, Lyle must draw on all his combat and survival skills to stand any chance of coming out alive...

A pulse-pounding military thriller set deep in the Arctic tundra, perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth and Jack Higgins.

Praise for Alexander Fullerton

‘His action passages are superb, and he never puts a period foot wrong’ Observer

‘You don’t read a novel by Alexander Fullerton. You live it’ South Wales Echo

‘The most meticulously researched war novels that I have ever read’ Len Deighton

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781910859902

Publication Date:

Share this book