Cover of The Aphrodite Cargo

The Aphrodite Cargo

What price for the treasures of the Aphrodite Cargo?

Tom Clinker, a former wartime member of the Special Boat Squadron, is in intensive care after a savage beating.

With the hospital being surveyed constantly, the watcher's interest is transferred to Mike Clinker – who from his dying father's ravings has picked up fragments of a story about a cargo of Nazi loot, lost off the Greek island of Aphos forty years previously.

Knowledge of the Aphrodite cargo could leave Mike Clinker fabulously rich – or end his life…

A pulsating piece of classic action storytelling, The Aphrodite Cargo is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler and Chris Kuzneski.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788631945

Publication Date:

Share this book