Cover of Touch the Silence

Touch the Silence

A family shattered by war and secrets... But hope is on the horizon

1917. The First World War casts its shadow over the Harvey family of Ford Farm. One brother has already been killed, and Tristan now serves at the Front.

Though newly engaged to pretty Emilia Rowse – a friend since childhood – younger brother Ben is desperate to serve his country. But a horrific injury causes him to be declared unfit, and Emilia's life becomes ever more difficult. Tensions mount on the family farm. Everyone, it seems, has closely guarded secrets… Can Emilia find happiness?

Filled with a rich cast of unforgettable characters and packed with period detail, Touch the Silence is the brilliant opening to the Harvey Family sagas. For readers of Anne Baker, Maggie Hope and Daisy Styles.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788630641

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781788631389

Publication Date:

Share this book