A portrait of Adrian Magson

Adrian Magson

Adrian Magson has written eighteen crime and spy thriller series built around Harry Tate, ex-soldier and MI5 office, and Gavin & Palmer (investigative reporter Riley Gavin & ex- Military Policeman Frank Palmer). He also has countless short stories and articles in national and international magazines to his name plus a non-fiction work: Write On! – the Writer’s Help Book. Adrian lives in the Forest of Dean, and rumours that he is building a nuclear bunker are unfounded. It is in fact, a bird table.

Books by Adrian Magson

Rocco and the Snow Angel.jpg
Smart Moves.jpg
Rocco and the Price of Lies.jpg
Rocco and the Nightingale.jpg
Death at the Clos du Lac.jpg
Death on the Pont Noir.jpg
Death on the Rive Nord.jpg
Death on the Marais.jpg